And what's the name?

Whether start-up or feature film, event or soft drink, product innovation or restaurant: everything needs a suitable name. It should differentiate and be noticeable, attract attention in the competition and help your idea, product or service to prevail on the market. And this is how we come into play: nobrokkoli. As a name agency, we specialize in the development of strong company, brand and product names.

Brand experience

LSG Sky Chefs - Lufthansa - Spiriant - Samsung - Hertz Autovermietung - Bosch-Rexroth - Clariant - Steigenberger Hotels - DER Touristik - Windsor Fine Clothing - Clothcraft - Strellson - Chrysler - Jeep - Deutsche Bank - Südwestbank - Merck Finck & Co - SIX Swiss Exchange - Philip Morris - AEG - Niehoffs Vaihinger - PricewaterhouseCoopers - Allen & Overy - Braun - Landesgartenschau Würzburg 2018 - Städel Museum - Schirn Kunsthalle Frankfurt - Beiersdorf - Syngenta - John Deere - Winora - Union Investment - DZ Bank - Messe Frankfurt - Pepsi Cola - Bosch Elektrowerkzeuge - Kiobis    

About

Names make brands

We consider a name as being more than just a description of a product, company or service. Rather, it is an essential part of the corporate, brand or product strategy. A good name must be savoured and memorable. It can make products and companies more successful, associate personal experiences with brands and in doing so become part of people’s lives.

A strong brand name opens opportunities. It carries a unique and unmistakable story – a story that wants to be told. Over and over again, yet different every time. For generations. A strong name can create legends.

That’s why name development at nobrokkoli isn’t created in microprocessors, but rather in people’s heads. In the heads of people who have an uncanny ability to continually make connections between things that don’t seem to have anything to do with each other: Greek mythology with the invention of the spark plug, HTML with Gottfried Benn or Pulp Fiction with the scent of freshly mown grass.

We put our faith in synapses instead of algorithms to find the name – in targeted development instead of automatic generation and in carefully selected proposals, not just search results. That is why every name from nobrokkoli comes with the promise of bringing an unmistakable story with it – and with the chance of one day being a legend.

Services

We tell the story of your brand’s future

We develop names, claims, slogans and strong stories about your brand, your product or your company. We are also experienced partners when it comes to name families or the name architecture for several products or services. In addition, we bring your brand history to the point in an emotional manifesto, which we can also implement as a film.

  • Naming


    ...

    To create a memorable name or name system we get deeply involved in the milieu that the company, brand or product name will be part of and the market that it has to assert itself in. When creating the name, we develop all aspects that are required for a unique selling proposition and we also support you strategically. nobrokkoli is assisted by solicitor Dirk Lehr, who, if you desire, can offer you advice on everything from research to registration at the German Patent and Trade Mark Office (DPMA).

  • Claiming


    ...

    The role that claims play is often underestimated. Claims, or slogans as they are sometimes called, can roll out a red carpet for the story hidden inside a name or even anchor a product name to a brand. Claims can build a bridge to the product family or cast a light on the special nature of the name. We come up with claims that make names shine and brands grow.

  • Storytelling


    ...

    Every name we develop also comes with a story. It could be about the foundation of a new company, reorientation of an area of business or a product innovation. It's in situations like these where storytelling is fantastic as a promising opportunity to communicate knowledge and ideas in a simple, emotional way and is useful for both internal and external communication. We translate your brand history into a strong manifesto that you can use in a variety of ways - for example as a motivational film, but also online or as part of a campaign.

  • Scoops


    ...

    Scoops is the film format of nobrokkoli. Here we tell the story of your brand with strong images, emotional words and music. This form of storytelling is not about the what or the how, but about the why of your company, brand or product story. Scoops don't explain, they show. Scoops don't describe - they convince.
     
    If you are interested in our scoops, please contact us. We will gladly send you the link to our showreel.

Work

Lots of experience and even more passion for your brand name

We develop names for highly varied products, companies, services and sectors, including property, fashion, gastronomy, lifestyle, literature, film, financial services and events. Here are some examples of brand, product and company names that have emerged at nobrokkoli.

Health Care

alley

...

Health Care | alley

alley is an app that accompanies people with complex diseases on their treatment path. Actually alley is much more than an app. alley is a medical assistant, information platform and adviser in one. alley bundles data for the holistic recording of the medical history for the doctor and for better preparation for the doctor's appointment for patients. alley provides information about risk factors and shows different therapy options. Simply by smartphone.

Education and Teaching

Buzzer

...

Education and Teaching | Buzzer

The lecture series at Mainz University of Appied Science is for communication designers who are about to complete their bachelor's degree. Six practical speakers give direct, open and concise insights and answer students' questions. Prof. Nadja Mayer developed the name: shake up and wake up is the intention of the lectures. Because after the bachelor is before the job – so it is important to be well prepared.

Beauty & Wellness

Liquivée

...

Beauty & Wellness | Liquivée

A wellness beverage promising beauty, good feeling and healthy living. The keywords in the briefing for the name development were light and easy, a little bit cosmetic – healthy, but not medical. From now on, the small, elegant vial will be right at home in a handbag beside the compact mirror and lipstick.

Culture

Shortcut Surrealism

...

Culture | Shortcut Surrealism

A fur-covered tea cup. Melting clocks. Twisted perspectives, mysterious creatures and a pipe, of which the caption insists: »This is not a pipe«. On the occasion of the exhibition »Fantastische Frauen« The fifth SHORTCUT for the SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT deals with the topic »Surrealism«. This is the shortest route to more knowledge: Surrealism

Aviation

Slot Tray®

...

Aviation | Slot Tray®

The development of the name for a product in the onboard service of airlines. Thanks to a specially designed slot, passengers can place it on their fold-up tray without it sliding away, and it can also be stacked exceptionally easily. Slot Tray® – sounds better than ‚slot machine’, doesn't it?

Geo Marketing

Scopience

...

Geo Marketing | Scopience

Scopience is an institute which deals with the behavior of people in space. The institute offers a unique combination of scientific work and hands-on experience that provides valuable insights, valid forecasts and benchmarks for the marketing of the future. At the same time Scopience also gives the still young science a name.

Culture

Shortcut New York School

...

Culture | Shortcut New York School

What does a picture represent if it does not represent anything? How can emotions be painted? And couldn't the act of painting itself be captured on the canvas? On the occasion of the exhibition by Lee Krasner, the fourth SHORTCUT for the SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT deals with the topic »Abstract Expressionism« – made famous by the New York School. The quickest route to more knowledge: Abstract Expressionism

University Project

Podcast

...

University Project | Podcast

20 students of the design department at Mainz University of Applied Sciences dealt with the future of our cities. Initiated and accompanied by Prof. Nadja Mayer, an exciting podcast was created on topics such as waste and recycling, mobility, social interaction, smart cities, living space and green in the city. The students did everything themselves from research to finding a name to music and editing. Listen here, for example: Ponys in der Tiefgarage

Culture

Shortcut Conceptual Art

...

Culture | Shortcut Conceptual Art

What does the disco ball actually do in an exhibition? And why is that art? On the occasion of the exhibition by John Armleder, the third SHORTCUT for the SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT deals with the theme »conceptual art«. The quickest route to more knowledge: Conceptual Art      

Magazine

Orangegrün

...

Magazine | Orangegrün

For the Landesgartenschau Würzburg 2018 appeared a magazine with interesting articles about urban gardening, bees, tiny houses, botany, urban mobility and much more. The name is a reference to the corporate design, which has promoted this unusual garden show with a butterfly and bright orange. And »grün« of course stands for nature. The magazine, which was created in cooperation with Poarangan Brand Design & Consulting, was awarded the Berlin Type Diploma Text in 2018.  

Internal Communications

Forge

...

Internal Communications | Forge

An international industrial group sought a name for an internal discussion board, on which employees worldwide can present and exchange unusual ideas and inventions. The company's history gave the steep slope and turned the digital platform into a forge of ideas.

Retail

Younit

...

Retail | Younit

A terminal that supports bicycle retailers with digital features. By entering a few body measurements, customers can find the perfect setting, make an individualized preselection, or simply browse through the digital catalog and save interesting information for the next visit. The product name is also a promise.

Culture

Shortcut Sculpture and Machine

...

Culture | Shortcut Sculpture and Machine

Why have people always dreamed of inspiring things and construct machines that miraculously move themselves? On the occasion of the exhibition with works by Bruno Gironcoli, the second SHORTCUT for the SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT deals with the relationship between sculpture and machine over the millennia. The quickest route to more knowledge: Sculpture and Machine

Culture

Shortcuts

...

Culture | Shortcuts

The Shortcuts for the SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT are a new cinematic format of art education. The concept is based on the question of where artistic phenomena or styles come from and how they arise. Each Shortcut is designed for around two minutes, providing a short, direct route to more knowledge. For the first Shortcut we also developed the storytelling: Wildnis  

Digital Marketing

The New Beaucoup

...

Digital Marketing | The New Beaucoup

A service provider for digital marketing and social media based in Ludwigsburg, Germany. Unchartered territory with a twist: it basically covers anything and everything the digital world throws at us when it comes to marketing and communication opportunities. Merci beaucoup.

Insurance

WGV Himmelblau

...

Insurance | WGV Himmelblau

The online budget version of the Württembergische Gemeinde-Versicherung a.G. (wgv) insurance company. An insurance company that doesn't just offer cheap policies, but also promises extremely simple settlement and a degree of carefreeness, which is now colourfully reflected in the brand name (‚himmelblau’ is German for ‚sky blue’).

Fitness

K4

...

Fitness | K4

A gym that flourishes off of the experience and reputation of its two founders, offering the highest quality individual training. K2, the summit between Pakistan and China and also a symbol of ultimate challenges, provided the inspiration for this company name, with the initials of the two personal trainers matching the idea perfectly.

Tourism

Hertz Point Packers

...

Tourism | Hertz Point Packers

An incentive programme for travel agency employees. A name, almost an imperative. It captures the American essence of the brand yet leaves room for associations. It’s about sport, about points to collect, or better: scores of points that can be snatched up.

Online Shopping

Antikwariat

...

Online Shopping | Antikwariat

‘Online shopping for beautiful books’ is the caption for this second-hand bookseller. It refers to books from the classical modern period, with a focus on concrete poetry – a form of poetry that makes language itself the purpose and subject of the poem. So from the German word ‚Antiquariat’ came ‚Antikwariat’, illustrating what the shop is about.

Event

Karat & Öchsle

...

Event | Karat & Öchsle

Carat is known to be the measure of mass for gemstones and the fineness of gold. With Oechlse in turn you measure the must weight of wines. And best of all: Ferdinand Oechsle not only invented the must scales, he was also a goldsmith. Voilà: the name of the annual wine festival of the goldsmith Beate Schellhas.

Marketing & Communication

Nobrokkoli

...

Marketing & Communication | Nobrokkoli

We'd love to share the story behind our name with you. Why don't we meet?

Team

We are Nobrokkoli

Prof. Nadja Mayer, Creative

Nadja Mayer studied literature and philosophy and, when she's not busy making names for nobrokkoli, she works as a freelance copywriter and author. In addition to campaigns for banks, canned beer and anti-wrinkle creams, she writes about jazz, art and digital media. Since 2016 she's been Professor of Language and Text at the University of Applied Sciences Mainz.

»Favorite places in Frankfurt« is the name of the new book by Nadja Mayer, published by Insel Verlag in mid-June. Incidentally, the photos in the book come from Jochen Peter. It is, so to speak, a nobrokkoli production of a special kind: Favorite Places in Frankfurt

Jochen Peter, Consultant

Jochen Peter is a marketing expert with many years’ consulting experience in large international agencies. His clients during this time included consulting for Beiersdorf, Melitta, Licher and Philip Morris. Most recently he was managing director of his own agency and responsible for customers including Messe Frankfurt, Niehoffs Vaihinger and Union Investment. If he's not advising customers for nobrokkoli, he's usually working on small-scale collages which he regularly exhibits.

Dirk Lehr, Solicitor

nobrokkoli receives legal advice from solicitor Dirk Lehr. He has been working in the field of copyright, trademark and competition law for many years now and advises people and companies including businesspeople, advertising agencies, music producers, record companies, performers, photographers, artists and galleries. He is the author of titles such as ‘Industrial Property Rights, Copyright and Multimedia’ (in German) and ‘Competition Law’ (also in German) as well as columns for the Financial Times Germany.

Contact

We’d be delighted to talk with you. How about we take you out to lunch? Our only condition: nobrokkoli.

Und wie soll es heißen?

Ob Start-up oder Kinofilm, Event oder Softdrink, Produktinnovation oder Restaurant: alles braucht einen passenden Namen. Er sollte differenzieren und merkfähig sein, im Wettbewerb für Aufmerksamkeit sorgen und dazu beitragen, dass sich Ihre Idee, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung am Markt durchsetzt. Und so kommen wir ins Spiel: nobrokkoli.

Erfahrung

LSG Sky Chefs - Lufthansa - Spiriant - Samsung - Hertz Autovermietung - Bosch-Rexroth - Clariant - Steigenberger Hotels - DER Touristik - Windsor Fine Clothing - Clothcraft - Strellson - Chrysler - Jeep - Deutsche Bank - Südwestbank - Merck Finck & Co - SIX Swiss Exchange - Philip Morris - AEG - Niehoffs Vaihinger - PricewaterhouseCoopers - Allen & Overy - Braun - Landesgartenschau Würzburg 2018 - Städel Museum - Schirn Kunsthalle Frankfurt - Beiersdorf - Syngenta - John Deere - Winora - Union Investment - DZ Bank - Messe Frankfurt - Pepsi Cola - Bosch Elektrowerkzeuge - Kiobis

Überzeugung

Wir glauben an die Kraft des Wortes

Ein Name ist für uns mehr als die Bezeichnung eines Produktes, eines Unternehmens oder einer Dienstleistung. Ein guter Name muss auf der Zunge zergehen und im Kopf bleiben. Er kann Produkte und Unternehmen erfolgreicher machen, persönliche Erlebnisse mit Marken verbinden und auf diese Weise Teil der eigenen Biografie werden.

Ein starker Name eröffnet Welten. Er trägt eine einmalige und unverwechselbare Geschichte in sich – eine Geschichte, die erzählt werden will. Immer wieder und immer wieder anders. Über Generationen hinweg. Ein starker Name hat das Zeug zum Mythos.

Darum entstehen Namen bei nobrokkoli nicht in Mikroprozessoren, sondern in Köpfen. In Köpfen, die in der Lage sind, auch Dinge, die scheinbar nichts miteinander zu tun haben, immer wieder auf ungewöhnliche Weise zu verbinden: griechische Mythologie mit der Erfindung der Zündkerze, HTML mit Gottfried Benn, Pulp Fiction mit dem Duft von frisch gemähtem Gras.

Wir setzen auf Synapsen statt auf Algorithmen, auf gezielte Entwicklung, statt auf automatische Generierung, auf ausgewählte Vorschläge – nicht auf Treffer. Darum ist jeder Name von nobrokkoli mit dem Versprechen verknüpft, eine unverwechselbare Geschichte in sich zu tragen – und mit der Chance, eines Tages zum Mythos zu werden.

Leistungen

Wir geben Ihrer Zukunft eine Geschichte

Wir entwickeln Namen, Claims und emotionale Geschichten rund um Ihre Marke, Ihr Produkt oder Ihr Unternehmen.

  • Naming


    ...

    Um einen eigenständigen Namen oder ein Namenssystem für Sie zu entwickeln, befassen wir uns ausführlich mit dem Umfeld, zu dem der Name passen und dem Markt, in dem er sich behaupten soll. Wir erarbeiten alle Aspekte, die für ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal erforderlich sind und unterstützen Sie auch strategisch. nobrokkoli wird von Rechtsanwalt Dirk Lehr beraten, der Ihnen von der Recherche bis zur Anmeldung beim Deutschen Marken- und Patentamt zur Seite stehen kann, wenn Sie dies wünschen.

  • Claiming


    ...

    Die Rolle des Claims wird häufig unterschätzt. Der Claim, gelegentlich auch Slogan genannt, kann der Geschichte, die im Namen steckt, einen roten Teppich ausrollen, oder aber den Anker vom Namen zur Marke werfen. Der Claim kann die Brücke zur Produktfamilie schlagen oder ein Licht auf die Besonderheit des Namens werfen. Wir entwickeln Claims, die Namen zum Glänzen und Marken zum Wachsen bringen.

  • Storytelling


    ...

    Jeder Name, den wir entwickeln, birgt auch eine Geschichte in sich. Zum Beispiel über die Neuausrichtung eines Unternehmensbereichs, die Produktneuheit oder die Besonderheit der Dienstleistung. Hier bewährt sich Storytelling als wirkungsvolle Möglichkeit, Informationen auf emotionale Weise zu kommunizieren. Auch für die interne Kommunikation ist Storytelling ein wertvolles, bisher noch viel zu selten eingesetztes Instrument.

  • Scoops


    ...

    Scoops ist das Filmformat von nobrokkoli. Hier erzählen wir die Geschichte Ihrer Marke mit starken Bildern, emotionalen Worten und Musik. Scoops erklären nicht, sie zeigen: was in Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrem Unternehmen steckt.

    Wenn Sie sich für unsere Scoops interessieren, schreiben Sie uns. Wir senden Ihnen gerne den Link zu unserem Showreel.

Referenzen

Wir bringen viel Erfahrung und noch mehr Leidenschaft mit

Wir entwickeln Namen und Claims für die unterschiedlichsten Produkte, Unternehmen, Dienstleistungen und Bereiche wie etwa Immobilien, Mode, Gastronomie, Lifestyle, Literatur, Film, Finanzdienstleistungen und Events. Hier einige Beispiele.

Gesundheitswesen

alley

...

Gesundheitswesen | alley

alley ist eine App, die Menschen mit komplexen Erkrankungen auf ihrem Behandlungsweg begleitet. Dabei ist alley sehr viel mehr als eine App. alley ist medizinische Assistentin, Informationsplattform und Ratgeber in einem. alley bündelt Daten zur ganzheitlichen Erfassung der Krankengeschichte für den Arzt und zur besseren Vorbereitung auf den Arzttermin für Patientinnen und Patienten. alley informiert über Risikofaktoren und zeigt unterschiedliche Therapiemöglichkeiten auf. Ganz einfach per Smartphone.

Bildung und Lehre

Buzzer

...

Bildung und Lehre | Buzzer

Die Vortragsreihe der Hochschule Mainz ist für Kommunikationsdesignerinnen und -designer, die kurz vor ihrem Bachelorabschluss stehen. Sechs Referenten aus der Praxis geben direkt, offen und komprimiert Einblicke und stellen sich den Fragen der Studierenden. Prof. Nadja Mayer hat dazu den Namen entwickelt: aufrütteln und wach machen soll diese Vortragsreihe. Denn nach dem Bachelor ist vor dem Job – da gilt es, bestens vorbereitet zu sein.

Beauty & Wellness

Liquivée

...

Beauty & Wellness | Liquivée

Ein Beauty- und Wellnessgetränk, das Schönheit, Wohltat und ein gesundes Leben verspricht. Leicht und wunderbar sollte der Name sein, ein wenig kosmetisch – gesund, aber nicht medizinisch. Die kleine, elegante Ampulle soll sich künftig am wohlsten in der Handtasche neben Schminkspiegel und Lippenstift fühlen.

Kultur

Shortcut Surrealismus

...

Kultur | Shortcut Surrealismus

Eine mit Pelz überzogene Teetasse. Zerfließende Uhren. Verdrehte Perspektiven, geheimnisvolle Wesen und eine Pfeife, von der die Bildunterschrift hartnäckig behauptet: »Dies ist keine Pfeife«. Anlässlich der Ausstellung »Fantastische Frauen« befasst sich der fünfte SHORTCUT für die SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT mit dem Surrealismus. Der kürzeste Weg zu mehr Wissen: Surrealismus

Aviation

Slot Tray®

...

Aviation | Slot Tray®

Ein Produkt für den Onboard Service von Fluggesellschaften: ein Tablett, das sein Versprechen gleich im Namen trägt. Dank einer Nut lässt es sich nicht nur rutschfest auf dem ausklappbaren Tisch der Passagiere platzieren, sondern auch besonders gut stapeln. Sounds like a slot machine? Assoziationen sind willkommen.

Geo Marketing

Scopience

...

Geo Marketing | Scopience

Scopience ist ein Institut, das sich mit dem Verhalten von Menschen im Raum befasst.  Das Institut bietet eine in dieser Form einzigartige Verschränkung von wissenschaftlicher Arbeit und praxisnaher Erfahrung, die wertvolle Einsichten, valide Prognosen und Richtwerte für das Marketing der Zukunft liefert. Mit Scopience erhält gleichzeitig auch die noch junge Wissenschaft einen Namen.

Kultur

Shortcut New York School

...

Kultur | Shortcut New York School

Was stellt ein Bild dar, wenn es nichts darstellt? Wie lassen sich Emotionen malen? Und ließe sich nicht auch der Akt des Malens selbst auf die Leinwand bannen? Anlässlich der Ausstellung von Lee Krasner befasst sich der vierte SHORTCUT für die SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT mit dem abstrakten Expressionismus, der durch die New York School bekannt wurde. Der kürzeste Weg zu mehr Wissen: Abstrakter Expressionismus

Hochschulprojekt

Podcast

...

Hochschulprojekt | Podcast

20 Studierende des Fachbereichs Gestaltung an der Hochschule Mainz haben sich mit der Zukunft unserer Städte befasst. Initiiert und begleitet von Prof. Nadja Mayer ist ein spannender Podcast  zu Themen wie Abfall und Reycling, Mobilität, soziales Miteinander, Smart Cities, Wohnraum und Grün in der Stadt entstanden. Dabei haben die Studierenden von der Recherche über die Namensfindung bis zur Musik und dem Schnitt alles selbst gemacht. Zu hören beispielsweise hier: Ponys in der Tiefgarage  

Kultur

Shortcut Konzeptkunst

...

Kultur | Shortcut Konzeptkunst

Was macht eigentlich die Discokugel in einer Ausstellung? Und warum ist das Kunst? Anlässlich der Ausstellung von John Armleder befasst sich der dritte SHORTCUT für die SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT mit dem Thema »Konzeptkunst«. Der kürzeste Weg zu mehr Wissen: Konzeptkunst

Magazin

Orangegrün

...

Magazin | Orangegrün

Zur Landesgartenschau Würzburg 2018 erschien ein Magazin mit interessanten Artikeln rund um Urban Gardening, Bienen, Tiny Houses, Pflanzenkunde, urbane Mobilität und vielem mehr. Der Name ist eine Referenz an das Corporate Design, das mit einem Schmetterling und in kräftigem Orange für diese ungewöhnliche Gartenschau geworben hat. Das Magazin, das in Zusammenarbeit mit Poarangan Brand Design & Consulting entstanden ist, wurde 2018 mit dem Berliner Type Diplom Text ausgezeichnet.

Interne Kommunikation

Forge

...

Interne Kommunikation | Forge

Ein internationaler Industriekonzern suchte einen Namen für eine interne Plattform, auf der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter weltweit neue Ideen vorstellen und austauschen können. Die Geschichte des Unternehmens gab die Steilvorlage und machte aus der digitalen Plattform eine Ideenschmiede.

Einzelhandel

Younit

...

Einzelhandel | Younit

Ein Terminal, das den Fahrradfachhandel mit digitalen Features unterstützt. So können Kundinnen und Kunden mit der Eingabe einiger Körpermaße den passenden Rahmen finden, eine individualisierte Vorauswahl treffen oder auch einfach im digitalen Katalog blättern und sich interessante Informationen für den nächsten Besuch speichern.

Kultur

Shortcut Skulptur und Maschine

...

Kultur | Shortcut Skulptur und Maschine

Warum träumen Menschen seit jeher von der Beseelung der Dinge und konstruieren Automaten, die sich auf wundersame Weise selbst bewegen? Anlässlich der Ausstellung mit Arbeiten von Bruno Gironcoli befasst sich der zweite SHORTCUT für die SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT mit dem Verhältnis von Skulptur und Maschine über die Jahrtausende. Der kürzeste Weg zu mehr Wissen: Skulptur und Maschine  

Kultur

Shortcuts

...

Kultur | Shortcuts

Die Shortcuts für die SCHIRN KUNSTHALLE FRANKFURT sind ein neues filmisches Format der Kunstvermittlung. Shortcuts gehen von der Frage aus, woher künstlerische Phänomene oder Stile kommen und wie sie entstehen. Jeder Shortcut ist auf rund zwei Minuten angelegt und bietet somit einen kurzen, direkten Weg zu mehr Wissen. Für den ersten Shortcut haben wir auch das Storytelling entwickelt: Wildnis

Digital Marketing

The New Beaucoup

...

Digital Marketing | The New Beaucoup

Ein Anbieter für digitales Marketing und Social Media – ansässig im württembergischen Ludwigsburg. Neuland einmal anders: es geht – kurz gesagt – um alles, was uns die digitale Welt an Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich Marketing und Kommunikation beschert – oder zumindest um beaucoup.

Versicherung

WGV Himmelblau

...

Versicherung | WGV Himmelblau

Die preiswerte online Version der Württembergischen Gemeinde-Versicherung a.G., kurz: wgv genannt. Eine Versicherung also, die nicht nur günstige Tarife, sondern auch eine extrem bequeme Abwicklung und damit eine gewisse Sorglosigkeit verspricht, die sich jetzt farblich im Namen manifestiert.

Fitness

K4

...

Fitness | K4

Ein Fitness Studio, das vor allem von der Erfahrung und der Reputation seiner beiden Gründer lebt und höchsten Ansprüchen an individuelles Training gerecht wird. K2, der Gipfel zwischen Pakistan und China – auch er ein Symbol für ultimative Herausforderungen – stand Pate, die Initialen der beiden Personal Trainer passten perfekt zu dieser Idee.

Tourismus

Hertz Point Packers

...

Tourismus | Hertz Point Packers

Ein Incentive Programm für Mitarbeiter von Reisebüros. Ein Name, beinahe wie ein Imperativ. Er trägt den amerikanischen Markenkern in sich und lässt dennoch Raum für Assoziationen: Hier geht es sportlich zu, es geht um Punkte, die ich sammeln, nein: die ich mir in rauen Mengen schnappen kann.

Online Handel

Antikwariat

...

Online Handel | Antikwariat

Versand für schöne Bücher, lautet die Unterzeile dieses Antiquariats. Gemeint sind Bücher der klassischen Moderne mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Konkreter Poesie – einer Form der Dichtung, bei der die Sprache selbst zum Zweck und Gegenstand des Gedichts wird. Aus QU wurde KW und der Name zum Programm.

Veranstaltung

Karat & Öchsle

...

Veranstaltung | Karat & Öchsle

Karat ist bekanntlich die Maßeinheit für die Masse von Edelsteinen und den Feingehalt von Gold. Mit Oechlse wiederum misst man das Mostgewicht von Weinen. Und was das Beste ist: Ferdinand Oechsle hat nicht nur die Mostwaage erfunden, er war auch Goldschmied. Voilà: der Name für das jährlich stattfindende Weinfest der Goldschmiede Beate Schellhas.

Marketing & Kommunikation

Nobrokkoli

...

Marketing & Kommunikation | Nobrokkoli

Die Geschichte unseres Namens erzählen wir Ihnen gerne bei unserem ersten Gespräch.

Team

Wir sind nobrokkoli

PROF. NADJA MAYER, KREATION

Nadja Mayer studierte Germanistik und Philosophie und arbeitet, wenn sie nicht gerade Namen für nobrokkoli entwickelt, als freie Texterin und Autorin. Neben Kampagnen für Banken, Dosenbier und Faltencremes schreibt sie über Jazz, Kunst und Digitales. Seit 2016 hat sie eine Professur für Sprache und Text an der Hochschule Mainz.

Nadja Mayer ist Mitglied des Kuratoriums von Kultur für ALLE e. V.

JOCHEN PETER, BERATUNG

Jochen Peter ist Marketingexperte mit vielen Jahren Erfahrung bei großen internationalen Agenturen. Dort betreute er Kunden wie Beiersdorf, Melitta, Licher und Philipp Morris. Zuletzt war er Geschäftsführer einer eigenen Agentur und für Kunden wie Messe Frankfurt, Niehoffs Vaihinger und Union Investment verantwortlich. Wenn er nicht gerade Kunden für nobrokkoli berät, arbeitet er an meist kleinformatigen Collagen, die er regelmäßig ausstellt.

DIRK LEHR, RECHTSANWALT

nobrokkoli wird beraten von Rechtsanwalt Dirk Lehr. Er ist seit vielen Jahren auf dem Gebiet des Urheber-, Marken- und Wettbewerbsrechts tätig und berät unter anderem Unternehmen und Gewerbetreibende, Werbeagenturen, Musikproduzenten, Hersteller von Tonträgern, Interpreten, Autoren, Fotografen, Künstler und Galerien. Er ist Autor von Fachbüchern wie »Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz, Urheberrecht und Multimedia« (Luchterhand Verlag) oder »Wettbewerbsrecht« (C.F. Müller Verlag) sowie von Beiträgen für die Financial Times Deutschland.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören

Wir freuen uns auf das erste Gespräch mit Ihnen. Gerne bei einem Lunch in einem Restaurant unserer Wahl – aber Ihres Geschmacks. Die einzige Bedingung: nobrokkoli.

Schreiben Sie uns. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen. Oder rufen Sie uns an: +49 176 43343812 oder +49 69 61002634.